Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry

Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD

4 March 2024

SUPPLEMENTARY PACK

BUTE AND COWAL AREA COMMITTEE - ON A HYBRID BASIS IN THE QUEEN'S HALL, DUNOON AND BY MICROSOFT TEAMS on TUESDAY, 5 MARCH 2024 at 10:00 AM

I enclose herewith additional document (List of Community Groups) in relation to item 13 (AREA PLANS UPDATE).

Douglas Hendry Executive Director

ADDITIONAL DOCUMENT

13. AREA PLANS UPDATE LIST OF

This page is intentionally left blank

Úæ*^ÁH

OE*^}åæÁΩ^{ ÁFH List of Community Groups and Councils B&C - March 2024

1

Úæ*^Á

Úæ*^Á

List of Community Groups and Councils B&C - March 2024

1	Ardentinny
2	Bute
3	Cairndow
4	Colintraive and Glendaruel
5	Dunoon
6	Hunter's Quay
7	Kilfinan
8	Kilmun
9	Lochgoil
10	Sandbank
11	South Cowal
12	Strachur and District

This page is intentionally left blank